Literary Agent


by Garry Disher

Wyatt reappears in the South Australian outback, intent on snatching a payroll. But he is not the only one eyeing the funds. The Outfit has business with Wyatt and it will only be finished when he faces the hitman’s gun.

Paydirt is the second book in the Wyatt series which began with Kickback. There are four more books in the series: Deathdeal, Crosskill, Port Vila Blues, and The Fallout.

  • Year of Publication: 1992
  • Genre: Crime
  • Audience: Adult