Literary Agent


by Garry Disher

Wyatt robs banks, and lifts payrolls. Most men like him are dead or in gaol. But Wyatt stamps a cold, pitiless style on his heists and makes sure he never gets caught. In the world of _Kickback_ there is no yielding, no redemption.

Kickback is the first book in the Wyatt series and is followed by Paydirt, Deathdeal, Crosskill, Port Vila Blues, and The Fallout.

Winner German Crime Fiction Prize, 2000

  • Year of Publication: 1991
  • Genre: Crime
  • Audience: Adult